top of page

It's a Fabric to Fashion Episode 1 Tell All

Tune in for the Fabric to Fashion Episode 1 TELL ALL! Featuring Angela Wolf, host of Fabric to Fashion, Marcy Levitas Hamilton, founder of Made it Myself TV, and the guests from Episode 1: Amy Datema, Amanda Shield, and Karen Schmidt. 


The TELL ALL will be live on the Fabric to Fashion and Angela Wolf YouTube and Facebook pages on Wednesday, July 10 at 1:30 pm EST/10:30 am PT.


We’ll be chatting about all the things from the inaugural episode and we want YOU to be involved! If you have any comments or questions for our guests be sure to leave them in the comments below or participate and ask questions during the livestream on July 10.


Here are links to access each live show on July 10:


If you loved Fabric to Fashion Episode 1 then you're going to LOVE the TELL ALL. We'll also be chatting about the premiere of Fabric to Fashion Episode 2 premiering on Made It Myself TV on Tuesday, August 6 at 7 pm EST/4 pm PT. And we'll be sharing the details of a BIG giveaway we'll be hosting during the premiere!


Then make sure to watch the TELL ALL rebroadcast on Made It Myself TV Friday and Saturday, July 12 & 13 at 8 pm EST/5 pm PT. 


And if you haven't already, rewatch Fabric to Fashion Episode 1 on Made It Myself TV to refresh your memory and remember all of the burning questions you had for the ladies when you originally watched. Get ready, this is going to be a really fun time!



39 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page